Online Learning Tools

Online Learning Information 

 

 

The District has transitioned their single sign on to classlink.  To access all digital resources please use the following website https://launchpad.classlink.com/lpnj and sign on using your Lincoln Park gmail account.  Here students will find all of their classroom online resources.  

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

If you need any tech assistance please contact one of the following people via email…..

District Support

Director of Curriculum: David Winston - winston@lincpk.com

Technology Coordinator: Peter Foley - foley@lincpk.com

 

Elementary School Tech Support:

Sue Iapoce - iapoce@lincpk.com

 

Middle School Tech Support:

Donna Nilsson - nilsson@lincpk.com

Ryan Doty - doty@lincpk.com

 

If you need any general assistance or have any other types of questions feel free to contact any of the following, as we will be available in the event of a school closure.

 

Superintendent of Schools: Michael Meyer - meyer@lincpk.com 

Elementary School Principal: Melissa Bammer - bammer@lincpk.com

Middle School Interim Principal: Robert Sciolaro - sciolaro@lincpk.com

Director of Special Service: Wendy Billig - billig@lincpk.com

Director of Curriculum and Instruction: David Winston - winston@lincpk.com